RE: Will extension fields lose , when ByDesign update new version or tenant ?

      Hi Expert,

      When ByD updates a new Version, I must re active code in studio again.

      Will the extension fields lose or add again , when ByD update a new version or tenant ?

      Best regards,

      Cuong

      Hello Cuong,   Extension fields created in one-off will not be deleted once system is upgraded to new release .     Regards, Sanath

      User Rating: Be the first one !
      bobince Reviewer Asked on November 2, 2016 in business bydesign.
      Add Comment
      1 Answers

        Hello Cuong,

         

        Extension fields created in one-off will not be deleted once system is upgraded to new release .

         

         

        Regards,

        Sanath

        Add Comment

        Your Answer

        By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.